Dio To Re-Release Live Philly Concert Doc Next Month

A new live Dio concert film dating back to 1986 is set for release this spring via Eagle Rock Entertainment. The new set, titled Finding The Sacred Heart - Live In Philly 1986, will be released as a CD/DVD/Blu-ray set that will drop on May 28.

The video was first released on VHS and then re-released on DVD. It has now been digitally remastered and will also be issued as a two-disc double album. Top tracks featured on the collection include "Holy Diver," "Don't Talk To Strangers," "Rock 'n' Roll Children," "Sacred Heart," "Stand Up And Shout," "Rainbow In The Dark" and "We Rock."



01. Draco Ignis

02. King Of Rock And Roll

03. Like The Beat Of A Heart

04. Don't Talk To Strangers

05. Hungry For Heaven

06. Medley: The Last In Line / Children Of The Sea / Holy Diver / The Last In Line (reprise)

07. Drum Solo

08. Heaven And Hell

09. Keyboard Solo

10. Guitar Solo

11. Sacred Heart

12. Medley: Rock 'n' Roll Children / Long Live Rock 'n' Roll / Man On The Silver Mountain / Rock 'n' Roll Children (reprise)

13. Time To Burn

14. Stand Up And Shout

15. Rainbow In The Dark

16. We Rock

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved