Whitesnake Announce Live CD Release

Whitesnake have announced plans to release a new double-live album this July in an effort to commemorate the successful world tour behind their latest release Forevermore.

Made In Britain - The World Record, inspired by the band's nine sold-out UK shows and further 87 performances around the world, features all of the bands most beloved hits.

Made In Britain tracklisting:

1. "Best Years"

2. "Give Me All Your Love Tonight"

3. "Love Ain't No Stranger"

4. "Is This Love"

5. "Steal Your Heart Away"

6. "Forevermore"

7. "Love Will Set You Free"

8. "My Evil Ways"

9. "Fare Thee Well"

10. "Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City"

11. "Fool For Your Loving"

12. "Here I Go Again"

13. "Still Of The Night"

The World Record tracklisting:

1. "Bad Boys"

2. "Slide It In"

3. "Lay Down Your Love"

4. "Pistols At Dawn"

5. "Snake Dance"

6. "Can You Hear The Wind Blow"

7. "Fare Thee Well"

8. "One Of These Days"

9. "The Badger"

10. "Deeper The Love"

11. "Soldier Of Fortune"

12. "Burn/Stormbringer"

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved