Neil Young To Release Live At The Cellar Door 1970

Neil Young will release Live at the Cellar Door 1970, a continuation of his series of archival releases. The set collects live performances from Young's six show stand at the Washington, D.C. venue in 1970, according Vintage Vinyl News.

Young is releasing these archival albums now, because, as he told Guitar World in 2009, he felt they lacked "enough great takes to release it as its own disc."

Live at the Cellar Door 1970 will be released on September 6.

Live at the Cellar Door 1970 track list:

1. "On the Way Home"

2. "Tell Me Why"

3. "Only Love Can Break Your Heart"

4. "Old Man"

5. "Down by the River"

6. "After the Gold Rush"

7. "Expecting to Fly"

8. "Flying on the Ground Is Wrong"

9. "Bad Fog of Loneliness"

10. "See the Sky About to Rain"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved