Rolling Stones Announce Hyde Park DVD

The Rolling Stones have announced plans to release a new live DVD, The Rolling Stones Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live, filmed during their July 6 and July 13 concerts at London's Hyde Park. The set arrives November 11.

The concert featured an appearance by former Stones guitarist Mick Taylor, who took the stage for "Midnight Rambler" and "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction."

The Rolling Stones Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live DVD and Blu-ray track list:

1. "Start Me Up"

2. "It's Only Rock 'n' Roll"

3. "Street Fighting Man"

4. "Ruby Tuesday"

5. "Doom and Gloom"

6. "Honky Tonk Women"

7. "You Got the Silver"

8. "Happy"

9. "Miss You"

10. "Midnight Rambler"

11. "Gimme Shelter"

12. "Jumpin' Jack Flash"

13. "Sympathy for the Devil"

14. "Brown Sugar"

15. "You Can't Always Get What You Want"

16. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved