Track List Released For Live Jimi Hendrix Album

The official track list for the upcoming Jimi Hendrix live release has been confirmed by Legacy Recordings. The album, Jimi Hendrix: Miami Pop Festival, is set for release on November 5 and includes some of the guitar god's best loved hits.

The LP comes as a CD or two-LP set and features tracks like "Hey Joe," "Foxey Lady," "Fire," "Hear My Train A Comin" and "Red House."

The release comes on the same day as the new PBS documentary, Jimi Hendrix: Hear My Train A Comin, which will be available on DVD/Blu-ray after it airs.

Jimi Hendrix: Miami Pop Festival Track List:

1. "Introduction"

2. "Hey Joe"

3. "Foxey Lady"

4. "Tax Free"

5. "Fire"

6. Hear My Train A Comin"

7. "I Don't Live Today"

8. "Red House"

9. "Purple Haze"

Bonus Performances From Afternoon Show:

10. "Fire"

11. "Foxey Lady"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved