Queen's Roger Taylor Premieres New Song 'Sunny Day'

Queen drummer Roger Taylor has premiered a new song from his upcoming solo album, which was announced nearly a year ago.

The song, entitled "Sunny Day," is taken off of Taylor's much anticipated solo full length Fun on Earth, which is scheduled for release in the U.K. sometime in October. An official release date hasn't been announced yet.

Taylor also recently launched a new Twitter account (@OfficialRMT).

Fun On Earth track list:

1. "One Night Stand"

2. "Fight Club"

3. "Be With You"

4. "Quality Street"

5. "I Don't Care"

6. "Sunny Day"

7. "Be My Gal (My Brightest Spark)"

8. "I Am the Drummer (In a Rock n' Roll Band)"

9. "Small"

10. "Say It's Not True" (featuring Jeff Beck)

11. "The Unblinking Eye (Everything Is Broken)" (Abridged version)

12. "Up"

13. "Smile"

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved