David Bowie To Release Expanded The Next Day Box Set

David Bowie has confirmed plans to re-release his most recent album, The Next Day, with four new songs. The updated version will be titled The Next Day Extra and feature one CD with the original release, another disc with 10 unreleased cuts, and one DVD.

According to Bowie's official website, the release will feature the new tracks "Atomica," "The Informer," "Like A Rocket Man" and "Born In A UFO."

The DVD will also feature the videos for the tracks "99," "Where Are We Now?," "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)," "The Next Day" and "Valentine's Day." The box is slated for release on November 4.

The Next Day bonus album track list:

"Atomica" "Love Is Lost" ("Hello Steve Reich" mix by James Murphy) "Plan" "The Informer" "Like A Rocket Man" "Born In A UFO" "I'd Rather Be High" (Venetian Mix) "I'll Take You There" "God Bless The Girl" "So She"

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved