Rare Stevie Wonder Track To Be Released On Vinyl

"Just Enough To Ease the Pain," a rare Stevie Wonder cut, will be released on the box set, The Motown 7-inch Box - Rare and Unreleased Vinyl. It is the first time the cut will appear on vinyl.

The set was curated by DJ Richard Searling, who explained that the song was previously only available as a download. Others featured in the set are Marvin Gaye ("This Love Starved Heart of Mine"), the Spinners ("What More Could a Boy Ask For"), Frank Wilson ("Do I Love You"), the Originals ("Suspicion"), Diana Ross & the Supremes ("Stormy"), Four Tops ("Clip My Wings"), Tammi Terrell ("All I Do Is Think About You"), Barbara McNair ("It Happens Every Time"), David Ruffin ("I Can't Be Hurt Anymore"), the Temptations ("Forever in My Heart") Kim Weston ("You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me"), Chris Clark ("Something's Wrong") and the Isley Brothers ("My Love Is Your Love").

The set is due November 18.

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved