Yes Confirm New Box Set

Yes have confirmed plans to release a new box set covering their time at Atlantic Records. The new collection, dubbed The Studio Albums 1969-87, is set for release on Dec. 24 and will include re-releases of all 12 of the band's studio albums during that era.

The collection will feature new artwork by longtime Yes artist Roger Dean, who created the band's signature logo. The set will also include a never before released fold-out poster, housed within the clamshell packed set.

Yes: the Studio Albums 1969-87 Album List:

Yes (1969) Time and a Word (1970) The Yes Album (1971) Fragile (1971) Close to the Edge (1972) Tales from Topographic Oceans (1973) Relayer (1974) Going for the One (1977) Tormato (1978) Drama (1980) 90125 (1983) Big Generator (1987)

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved