Bruce Springsteen's High Hopes Leaks Two Weeks Early

Bruce Springsteen's new album, High Hopes, was leaked two weeks early by Amazon. According to Billboard, it is not known whether the leak was intentional.

While Amazon fixed the issue quickly, it couldn't prevent the ensuing social media firestorm. Perhaps even worse, was that users were able to upload the MP3s and share them with their friends.

High Hopes, originally due January 13, features Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello as well as a cover of Suicide's "Dream Baby Dream."

High Hopes track list:

1. "High Hopes"

2. "Harry's Place"

3. "American Skin (41 Shots)"

4. "Just Like Fire Would"

5. "Down In The Hole"

6. "Heaven's Wall"

7. "Frankie Fell In Love"

8. "This Is Your Sword"

9. "Hunter Of Invisible Game"

10. "The Ghost of Tom Joad"

11. "The Wall"

12. "Dream Baby Dream"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved