Bruce Springsteen Premieres 'Just Like Fire Would' Video

Bruce Springsteen has released the music video for "Just Like Fire Would," a cover of the Saints from his latest album, High Hopes. The vid features a live performance from the Boss and recent collaborator Tom Morello (Rage Against the Machine).

Morello is joining Bruce and his E Street Band for their upcoming tour which visits South Africa Australia and New Zealand.

The trek begins January 26 at Cape Town, SA's Bellville Velodrome and continues through March 2 at Auckland, NZ's Mount Smart Stadium.

Full list of tour dates:

Sun 01/26/14 Cape Town, South Africa Bellville Velodrome Tue 01/28/14 Cape Town, South Africa Bellville Velodrome Wed 01/29/14 Cape Town, South Africa Bellville Velodrome Sat 02/01/14 Johannesburg, South Africa FNB Stadium Wed 02/05/14 Perth, Australia Perth Arena Fri 02/07/14 Perth, Australia Perth Arena

Sat 02/08/14 Perth, Australia Perth Arena Tue 02/11/14 Hindmarsh, Australia Adelaide Entertainment Centre Wed 02/12/14 Hindmarsh, Australia Adelaide Entertainment Centre Sat 02/15/14 Melbourne, Australia AAMI Park Sun 02/16/14 Melbourne, Australia AAMI Park Wed 02/19/14 Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena Sat 02/22/14 Pokolbin, Australia Hope Estate Winery Sun 02/23/14 Pokolbin, Australia Hope Estate Winery Wed 02/26/14 Boondall, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre Sat 03/01/14 Auckland, New Zealand Mt Smart Stadium Sun 03/02/14 Auckland, New Zealand Mt Smart Stadium

Copyright(c) 2014 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved