ZZ Top Release Live At Montreux 2013 DVD

ZZ Top will release ZZ Top: Live at Montreux 2013 to DVD and Blu-ray on July 22. During the lengthy set, the boys are joined by guests Mike Flanigin (Hammond organ) and Van Wilks (guitar) on stage to tribute Montreux festival founder Claude Nobs, who had passed that same year.

Live At Montreux 2013 includes "La Grange," "Gimme All Your Lovin,'" "Pincushion," "Sharp Dressed Man," "Waitin' For The Bus," "Legs," "Tube Snake Boogie," "Tush," and many more.

The middle section of the concert features a jazz-blues tribute to Nobs.

Live at Montreux 2013 set list:

1) "Got Me Under Pressure"

2) "Waitin' For The Bus"

3) "Jesus Just Left Chicago"

4) "Gimme All Your Lovin'"

5) "Pincushion"

6) "I Gotsta Get Paid"

7) "Flyin' High"

8) "Kiko"

9) "I Loved The Woman"

10) "Foxey Lady"

11) "My Head's In Mississippi"

12) "Chartreuse"

13) "Sharp Dressed Man"

14) "Legs"

15) "Tube Snake Boogie"

16) "La Grange"

17) "Tush"

Copyright(c) 2014 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved